Thread Rating:
  • 3 Vote(s) - 4.33 Average
QAF
12-12-2010, 11:29 AM. (This post was last modified: 23-10-2013, 03:23 PM by CityFarmer.)
QAF
Just wondering anyone vested or keen or has done some research on this counter? appreciate your comments..thanks

basically it deals with food commonly found in supermarkets in local context..

Find Reply
13-12-2010, 08:51 AM.
RE: QAF Limited
i class this together with Thai Village. Thai Village used to give good dividends
=========== Signature ===========
Dividend Investing and More @ InvestmentMoats.com

Find Reply
13-12-2010, 10:22 PM.
I think Thai Village recently declared a good dividends still..
that strange why class QAF with Thai village? Thai village is more like soup restuarant etc

Find Reply
15-12-2010, 09:31 AM.
i am vested but in samll amount. i am not an expert in reading report or analysing how good a company is, so cannot tell you any comments about the company. i bought into this inactive shares only because i consume some of their products.

Find Reply
15-12-2010, 10:28 PM.
(15-12-2010, 09:31 AM)chang Wrote: i am vested but in samll amount. i am not an expert in reading report or analysing how good a company is, so cannot tell you any comments about the company. i bought into this inactive shares only because i consume some of their products.
hi chang which are their products that you consume? i think your style of investing works as well - buy into something that you spend on...is a gd strategy

Find Reply
20-12-2010, 09:50 AM.
(15-12-2010, 10:28 PM)pianist Wrote: hi chang which are their products that you consume? i think your style of investing works as well - buy into something that you spend on...is a gd strategy